Forgot password?
Contact

Contact

Director: Rabbi Shlomo Raskin raskin@beitchana.org

Assistant Director: Rabbi Avi Chadad avi@beitchana.org


High School:

 
Principal: Mrs. Simi Zalmanov Menaheletbc@beitchana.org

Overseas Naale Program: Mrs. B. Gruzman  +972-52-426-7286 Bassie@beitchana.org

Office: Mrs. Ilana Cohen Ilana@beitchana.org


Seminary:

Principal: Rabbi Y. Y. Chitrik Seminar@beitchana.org
                 Mrs. Rochel Chitrik Eematzfat@gmail.com

Assistant Principal: 
Mrs. Chani Moryosef Moryosef@beitchana.org

Secretary: 
Mrs. Neta Barda Neta@beitchana.org

7th-8th Grade Office: Mrs. Efrat Shochetman Chativa@beitchana.org

9-10th Grade Office: Mrs. Chani Levy Mazkira9-10@beitchana.org

Bookkeeping Dept.:

CHu"L Seminary Finances: Mrs. Leah Friedman Finance@beitchana.org

Israeli Seminary Finances: Mrs. Esty Mintzberg Stm@beitchana.org

High School Finances: Mrs. Adina Rubinstein Adina@beitchana.org

High School Dormitory:

Dorm Principal: Mrs. Keren Chadad Keren@beitchana.org

Dorm Mother: Mrs. N. D. Kaye MBait@beitchana.org

Cafeteria/Kitchen: Mitbach@beitchana.org

 
For technical assistance: Alumnaeconnection@beitchana.org

 
Beit Chana, P.O.Box 6217, 222 Zalman Shazar St.

Tzfat, ISRAEL 13140

Tel: +972-4-699-9640  Fax: +972-4-692-0831

General Inquiries: beitchana@beitchana.org
 

 

Beit Chana Tzfat
Tel: 972-73-255-0370  |  Fax: 972-4-692-4002
E-Mail: seminar@beitchana.org
Kiryat Chabad Zefat , Israel 13410  P.O.B:  6217

Financial Department
Tel: 972-4-682-0610  |  Fax: 972-4-692-0831
E-Mail: finance@beitchana.org

 

Built & Designed by shteeble.com